New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Check out all new releases this week here

Submit your requests here

Like us on Facebook ➝

Apple Music Metal – Dimmu Borgir Essentials (2019)

Apple Music Metal – Dimmu Borgir Essentials
Genre: Metal
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Bit rate: 320kbps
Track list:
01. Puritania
02. Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
03. Interdimensional Summit
04. The Serpentine Offering
05. Gateways
06. Burn In Hell
07. Mourning Palace
08. The Ancestral Fever (Bonus Track)
09. Dimmu Borgir
10. Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny
11. The Chosen Legacy
12. Lepers Among Us
13. Council Of Wolves And Snakes
14. Spellbound (By The Devil)
15. Kings Of The Carnival Creation

Mp3 Zip download links: Direct Link – Zippyshare – Openload

Download Links