Submit your requests here

Like us on Facebook ➝

Check out all new releases this week here

New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Apple Music – The Script Essentials (2019)

Apple Music – The Script Essentials
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Bit rate: 320kbps
Track list:
01. Rain
02. Breakeven (Falling to Pieces)
03. Hall Of Fame (feat.
04. For the first time
05. Superheroes
06. The Man Who Can’t Be Moved
07. No Good in Goodbye
08. If you ever come back
09. Before The Worst
10. Millionaires
11. Nothing
12. We Cry
13. Six Degrees Of Separation
14. If You Could See Me Now
15. Talk You Down

Mp3 Zip download links: Direct Link – Zippyshare – Openload

Download Links