Check out all new releases this week here

New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Like us on Facebook ➝

Submit your requests here

Bloody Times – On A Mission (2019)

Bloody Times – On a Mission
Genre: Metal
Released: Jan 11, 2019
Format: Mp3
Bit rate: 320kbps
Track list:
01. Alliance (feat. Ross the Boss & John Greely)
02. Fort Sumter
03. Die In a Hole
04. Curse of Genevieve (Reworked)
05. Future Secret
06. Operation Focus
07. The Warning (Until Blood Boils, Part 1)
08. The Revenge (Until Blood Boils, Part 2)
09. Day of Collapse

Mp3 Zip download links: Direct Link – Zippyshare – Openload

Download Links