New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Check out all new releases this week here

Like us on Facebook ➝

Submit your requests here

James Blake reveals full track list, release date for new album Assume Form

James Blake – Assume Form
Genre: Electronic
Release expected Jan 18, 2019
Track list:
01. Assume Form
02. Mile High (feat. Metro Boomin & Travis Scott)
03. Tell Them (feat. Metro Boomin & Moses Sumney)
04. Into the Red
05. Barefoot in the Park (feat. ROSALÍA)
06. Can’t Believe the Way We Flow
07. Are You in Love?
08. Where’s the Catch? (feat. André 3000)
09. I’ll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don’t Miss It
12. Lullaby for My Insomniac

Download Links