New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Like us on Facebook ➝

Check out all new releases this week here

Submit your requests here

Nailed To Obscurity – Opaque (2019)

Nailed to Obscurity – Opaque
Genre: Metal
Released: Jan 11, 2019
Format: Mp3
Bit rate: 320kbps
Track list:
01. iNnerME
02. Torn to Shreds
03. Mythomania
04. Murder of Crows
05. In Vain
06. On the Verge of Collapse
07. Sealed
08. Drift
09. Opaque

Mp3 Zip download links: Direct Link – Zippyshare – Openload

Download Links