Submit your requests here

New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Check out all new releases this week here

Like us on Facebook ➝

Sam Smith – Essentials (2019)

Apple Music Pop – Sam Smith Essentials
Format: Mp3
Bit rate: 320kbps
01. Dancing with a Stranger
02. Promises
03. Stay With Me
04. Too Good at Goodbyes
05. Latch (feat. Sam Smith)
06. I’m Not the Only One
07. La La La (feat. Sam Smith)
08. Writing’s on the Wall
09. Pray (feat. Logic)
10. Lay Me Down (feat. John Legend)
11. Like I Can
12. Money On My Mind
13. One Last Song
14. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
15. Nirvana
16. Palace

Download links: DirectZippyshareOpenload

Download Links