Like us on Facebook ➝

Submit your requests here

New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Check out all new releases this week here

Skrillex – Essentials (2019)

Apple Music Dance – Skrillex Essentials
Format: Mp3
Bit rate: 320kbps
01. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)
02. Try It Out
03. First Of The Year (Equinox)
04. Breakn’ A Sweat
05. Where Are Ü Now (with Justin Bieber)
06. Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites
07. Wild for the Night
08. Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix)
09. Bangarang (feat. Sirah)
10. Recess
11. To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)
12. Ruffneck (FULL Flex)
13. The Devil’s Den
14. Goin’ In (Skrillex Goin’ Down Remix)
15. Ease My Mind
16. Kyoto (feat. Sirah)
17. In For The Kill (Skrillex Remix)
18. Right In
19. Dirty Vibe
20. Cinema (Skrillex Remix)
21. Purple Lamborghini
22. Stranger
23. Bun Up the Dance
24. Goh
25. Would You Ever

Download links: DirectZippyshareOpenload

Download Links